Latest Products http://www.firefightsystems.com Latest Products 16-12-05 en-us http://www.firefightsystems.com Fire Detection & Alarming System http://www.firefightsystems.com/fire-detection-alarming-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in supplying different types of Fire Alarm System procured from reliable sources. Our Fire Alarm System is backed by advance technology and easily detects the first signs of fire breakout. Fire Alarm System that we offer is widely demanded in offices, schools, hotels, and various other places. Analog Addressable Fire Alarm System http://www.firefightsystems.com/analog-addressable-fire-alarm-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly indulged in the supplying of efficient Analog Addressable Fire Alarm System. It is connected to detectors that have been assigned individual numbers and addresses in a particular location. The company is also involved in the installation of this fire alarm system on turnkey basis. Conventional Fire Alarm System http://www.firefightsystems.com/conventional-fire-alarm-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in the supplying of efficient Conventional Fire Alarm System. We are also involved in the installation of the system on turnkey basis. It is suitable for small schools, stores, restaurants, etc.  Water Spray System http://www.firefightsystems.com/water-spray-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Supplier of highly efficient Water Spray System. Our range includes High Velocity Water Spray System and Medium Velocity Water Spray System. Widely appreciated for its performance, our Water Spray System is widely in demand amongst buyers. High Velocity Water Spray System http://www.firefightsystems.com/high-velocity-water-spray-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent High Velocity Water Spray System Supplier based in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our High Velocity Water Spray System is ideal for liquids with 650oC (150 degree F) or higher flash points. High Velocity Water Spray System that we offer is known for its precision designing and available with accurate calculations for proper installation. Medium Velocity Water Spray System http://www.firefightsystems.com/medium-velocity-water-spray-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Velocity Water Spray System that we supply is especially designed for wider industrial usage. Medium Velocity Water Spray System is ideal for extinguishing fires caused for liquids with flash points below 650oC.  Fire Hydrant System http://www.firefightsystems.com/fire-hydrant-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy Supplier of highly efficient Fire Hydrant System. It comprises AC motor driven pump sets along with all required accessories such as valves, instrumentation and controls, etc. Fire Extinguisher http://www.firefightsystems.com/fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trustworthy Supplier of a wide variety of Fire Extinguisher that includes Water/Mechanical Type Fire Extinguisher, Dry Powder Fire Extinguisher and CO2 Type Fire Extinguisher. Fire Extinguisher that we offer is used for extinguishing fires involving electrical systems, organic matter, flammable liquids, etc. CO2 Fire Suppression System http://www.firefightsystems.com/co2-fire-suppression-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CO2 Fire Suppression System that we supply is sourced from the trustworthy manufacturers and vendors present in the market. CO2 Fire Suppression System features colorless, odorless, and electrically non-conductive gas used for suppressing the fire. Wireless Fire Detection System http://www.firefightsystems.com/wireless-fire-detection-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of supplying an innovative Wireless Fire Detection System. It easily detects smoke and fire. The installation of our Wireless Fire Detection System is very simple and hassle-free. It offers a cost-effective solution to all fire detection problems.  Fire Sprinkler System http://www.firefightsystems.com/fire-sprinkler-system.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Sprinkler System, a network of piping filled with water under pressure is installed behind the walls and ceilings, and individual sprinklers are placed along the piping to protect the areas beneath them.